Lehrstuhl für Geologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alphabetische Liste

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abolghasem, Amir Dr. Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6556 amir.a@lmu.de
Adineh, Sadegh M.Sc. sdg_adn7@yahoo.com
Aßbichler, Donja Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6585 d.assbichler@lmu.de
Avasthy, Apoorv M.Sc.
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baran, Ramona Dr. rer. nat. ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Barekzai, Roman +49 (0)89 / 2180 6699 roman.barekzai@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Bodechtel, Johann Professor Dr. (i.R.)
Bürgmann, Roland Prof. Dr. burgmann@seismo.berkeley.edu
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Carena, Sara PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6574 scarena@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dusingizimana, Mugabo Wilson M.Sc. +49 (0)89 21806562 M.Dusingizimana@lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
El Khashab, Mohamed Dr. rer. nat.
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Frieling, Dorothea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 d.frieling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gebresilassie, Solomon Dr. rer. nat. solgebdibla@gmail.com
Gerlach, Robert M.Sc. in Geology
Grimm, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Harmsen, Marie-Luise marie-luise.harmsen@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Heller, Inga M.Sc. in Geology
Hesse, Reinhard Prof. Dr. reinhard.hesse@mcgill.ca
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Prof. Dr. soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hildebrandt, Dominic B.Sc. dominic.hildebrandt@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Hofmann, Florian M.Sc. in Geology
Höll, Rudolf Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
Hölzl, Stefan Prof. Dr. s.h@lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
King, Geoffrey C. P. Prof. Dr. king@ipgp.fr
Klemm, Dietrich Dankwart Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
Kübler, Simon Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6587 kuebler@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lammerer, Bernd Apl. Prof. Dr. lammerer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lippert, Peter Prof. Dr. pete.lippert@utah.edu
Loske, Werner Paul Prof. Dr. wloske@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lottner, Ulrich Dr. 0821/9071-5387 ulrich.lottner@lfu.bayern.de
Ludat, Alina B.Sc. +49 (0)89 21806562 Alina.Ludat@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Miller, Hubert Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em.
Moder, Christoph Dr. rer. nat.
Münzer, Ulrich Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 ulrich.muenzer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
N., N.
N., N.
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Paschert, Karin +49 (0)89 / 2180 6573 karin.paschert@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Planner, David +49 (0)89 / 2180 6518 David.Planner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Christina Dr. habil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6569 Christina.Plattner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rasmussen, Cornelia M.Sc. in Geosciences
Rieger, Stefanie Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6570 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Schmederer, Josef 0821/9071-5306
Schneider, Christian M.Sc. in Geology
Strobl, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 8153 / 281545 christian.strobl@dlr.de
Sundermann, Lukas M.Sc. in Geology Lukas_Sundermann@swissre.com
Suppe, John Prof. Dr. jsuppe@uh.edu
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vasilakis, Emmanuel Prof. Dr. evasilak@geol.uoa.gr
Vesela, Petra Dr. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weichselgartner, Natalie M.Sc. Nat.Weichselgartner@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

x

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Xu, Baiquan Dr. rer. nat
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zebari, Mjahid Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6534 m.zebari@lmu.de