Lehrstuhl für Geologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alphabetische Liste

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abolghasem, Amir Dr. Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6556 amir.a@lmu.de
Amler, Michael R.W. Prof. Dr.
Aßbichler, Donja M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6585 donja.assbichler@min.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baran, Ramona Dr. rer. nat. ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Baran, Ramona Dr.rer.nat ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Bodechtel, Johann Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Carena, Sara Dr.Ph.D. Princeton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6574 scarena@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Döhler, Katharina B.Sc. in Geology
Dühnforth, Miriam Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6714 miriam.duehnforth@lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eder, Wolfgang Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 8986 8988 w.eder-geo@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
El Khashab, Mohamed Dr. rer. nat. Khashab_m@yahoo.com
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Felske, Heide
Fina, Andreas B.Sc. in Geosciences
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Frieling, Dorothea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 d.frieling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gebresilassie, Solomon Dr. rer. nat. solgebdibla@gmail.com
Gerlach, Robert M.Sc. in Geology
Gold, Ryan Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6538 rgold@usgs.gov
Gold, Anne Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6562 Anne.U.Gold@Colorado.EDU
Grimm, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Häuser, Franziska
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Heller, Inga M.Sc. in geology
Hentschel, Felix M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6524 felix.hentschel@lmu.de
Hesse, Reinhard Prof. Dr. hon. reinhard.hesse@mcgill.ca
Hessinger, Karin +49-(0)89 / 2180 6513 sekretariat@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Apl. Prof. Dr. soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Markus Dr.rer.Nat ma.hoffmann@lmu.de
Hofmann, Florian M.Sc. in Geology
Höll, Rudolf Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
Hölzl, Stefan Apl. Prof. Dr. s.h@lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jaenicke, Julia Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 Julia.Jaenicke@lmu.de
Jaenicke, Julia Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 Julia.Jaenicke@lmu.de
Jahanmehr, Namvar +49-(0)89 / 2180 6528 namvar.jahanmehr@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Janots, Emilie Dr janotse@ujf-grenoble.fr
Johnson, Cari Prof. Dr. Cari.Johnson@utah.edu
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
King, Geoffrey Prof. Dr. king@ipgp.fr
Klemm, Dietrich Dankwart Prof. Dr. (i.R.) dietrichklemm@t-online.de
Kübler, Simon Dr.rer.nat +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6587 kuebler@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lammerer, Bernd Apl. Prof. Dr. lammerer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Leitner, Christoph Dr.rer.nat. christoph.leitner@lmu.de
Loske, Werner Paul Apl. Prof. Dr. wloske@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lottner, Ulrich Dr.rer.nat. 0821/9071-5387 ulrich.lottner@lfu.bayern.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Marschik, Robert Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6527 marschik@lmu.de
Matysiak, Agnes Dr.rer.nat
Miller, Hubert Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em. Hubert.Miller@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Moder, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. moder@simula.no
Münzer, Ulrich Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 ulrich.muenzer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Neumeier, Günther Dr.rer.nat. g.neumeier@lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Orazaliyev, Yerkin M.Sc. in Geology er_oraz@yahoo.com
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Paschert, Karin +49-(0)89 / 2180 6573 karin.paschert@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Planner, David +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6518 David.Planner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Christina Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6569 Christina.Plattner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rasmussen, Cornelia M.Sc. in Geosciences
Rieger, Ana Dr.rer.nat. ana.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Rieger, Stefanie Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6570 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Schmederer, Josef 0821/9071-5306
Schneider, Christian M.Sc. in Geology
Seybold, Lina M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6524 lina.seybold@lmu.de
Shyu, J. Bruce H. Dr. jbhs@ntu.edu.tw
Söllner, Frank Dr.rer.nat.
Stein, Carol Prof. Dr. cstein@uic.edu
Stein, Seth Prof. Dr. seth@earth.northwestern.edu
Strobl, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 8153 / 281545 christian.strobl@dlr.de
Sundermann, Lukas M.Sc. in Geology Lukas_Sundermann@swissre.com
Suppe, John Prof.PhD jsuppe@mac.com
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Trepmann, Claudia Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180-6544 Claudia.Trepmann@lmu.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Unting, Jitka
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Verdecchia, Alessandro Dr. alessandro.verdecchia@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vesela, Petra Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6713 petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vesela, Petra Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6713 petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wunderlich, Rainer B.Sc. in Geology
nach oben

x

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Xu, Baiquan Dr. rer. nat