Lehrstuhl für Geologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Alphabetische Liste

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Abolghasem, Amir Dr. Ing. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6556 amir.a@lmu.de
Amler, Michael R.W. Prof. Dr.
Aßbichler, M.Sc., Donja Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6585 donja.assbichler@min.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baran, Ramona Dr. rer. nat ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Baran, Ramona Dr. rer. nat. ramona.baran@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Bodechtel, Johann Professor Dr. (i.R.)(1930 - 2019)
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Carena, Sara Dr.Ph.D. Princeton +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6574 scarena@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Döhler, Katharina B.Sc. in Geology
Dühnforth, Miriam Prof. Dr.
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
El Khashab, Mohamed Dr. rer. nat.
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Felske, Heide
Fina, Andreas B.Sc. in Geosciences
Friedrich, Anke M. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6512 friedrich@lmu.de
Frieling, Dorothea Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6715 d.frieling@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gebresilassie, Solomon Dr. rer. nat. solgebdibla@gmail.com
Gerlach, Robert M.Sc. in Geology
Gold, Ryan Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6538 rgold@usgs.gov
Grimm, Wolf-Dieter Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Häuser, Franziska
Hegner, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 4274 hegner@lmu.de
Heller, Inga M.Sc. in Geology
Hesse, Reinhard Prof. Dr. hon. reinhard.hesse@mcgill.ca
Hessinger, Karin +49 (0)89 / 2180 6513 sekretariat@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Heuss-Aßbichler, Soraya Apl. Prof. Dr. soraya@min.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Markus Dr. rer. nat. ma.hoffmann@lmu.de
Hofmann, Florian M.Sc. in Geology
Hofmann, Florian Dr.
Höll, Rudolf Prof. Dr. (i.R.)
Hölzl, Stefan Apl. Prof. Dr. s.h@lmu.de
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jaenicke, Julia Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 Julia.Jaenicke@lmu.de
Jahanmehr, Namvar namvar.jahanmehr@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Jedwabski, Ilona
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
King, Geoffrey Prof. Dr. king@ipgp.fr
Klemm, Dietrich Dankwart Prof. Dr. (i.R.) dietrichklemm@t-online.de
Kübler, Simon Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6587 kuebler@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lammerer, Bernd Apl. Prof. Dr. lammerer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Leitner, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. christoph.leitner@lmu.de
Loske, Werner Paul Apl. Prof. Dr. wloske@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Lottner, Ulrich Dr. rer. nat. 0821/9071-5387 ulrich.lottner@lfu.bayern.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Matysiak, Agnes Dr. rer. nat.
Miller, Hubert Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. em. Hubert.Miller@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Moder, Christoph Dr. rer. nat. moder@simula.no
Münzer, Ulrich Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6589 ulrich.muenzer@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Neofitu, Roland rneofitu@hotmail.com
Neumeier, Günther Dr. rer. nat. g.neumeier@lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Orazaliyev, Yerkin M.Sc. in Geology er_oraz@yahoo.com
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Paschert, Karin +49 (0)89 / 2180 6573 karin.paschert@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Planner, David +49 (0)89 / 2180 6518 David.Planner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Plattner, Christina Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6569 Christina.Plattner@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rasmussen, Cornelia M.Sc. in Geosciences
Rieger, Ana Dr. rer. nat. ana.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Rieger, Stefanie Dr.rer.nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6571 stefanie.rieger@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Ruzicka, Birko-Katarina Dr. rer. nat. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 6562 b.ruzicka@lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Schmederer, Josef 0821/9071-5306
Schneider, Christian M.Sc. in Geology
Söllner, Frank Dr. rer. nat.
Stein, Seth Prof. Dr. seth@earth.northwestern.edu
Strobl, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 8153 / 281545 christian.strobl@dlr.de
Sundermann, Lukas M.Sc. in Geology Lukas_Sundermann@swissre.com
Suppe, John Prof.PhD jsuppe@mac.com
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Unting, Jitka
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Verdecchia, Alessandro Dr. alessandro.verdecchia@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vesela, Petra Dr. rer. nat. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vesela, Petra Dr. rer. nat. petra.vesela@iaag.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Vogel, Aline
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wunderlich, Rainer B.Sc. in Geology
nach oben

x

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Xu, Baiquan Dr. rer. nat